My Review of Valued Opinions

Valued Opinions is a long time member of the market research industry.  The survey topics are usually pretty interesting and also appeal to some of our younger demographics.  The payout timeframes can be limited but they do always pay.  Valued Opinions is worth checking out.

Survey Invites: High
Regions: North America, Europe, Oceania
Minimum Age: 16+ Teen
Rewards: Gift Certificates from Major Retailers
Redemption Balance: $20
Processing Time: Electronic rewards, like Amazon gift cards, arrive via email usually within an hour, while mailed vouchers may take several weeks


Average 7/10
Quality 8/10
Frequency 8/10
Payment 7/10
Support 5/10
JOIN VALUED OPINIONS

Insider Tips for Success

1
If you don’t qualify for a study, you usually get chances to participate in instant win or sweepstakes games
2
Payments that are requested via PayPal and Amazon Gift card claim codes are processed immediately
3
Once you have enough points, you can redeem them for cash via PayPal or Amazon e-gift cards almost instantly
4
Get started by completing the quick registration process
5
It’s important complete the 10 profile surveys in the members area to increase your invites to surveys tailored to your interests
6
Although they do NOT offer cash, it is one of the best panels for quickly earning Amazon gift certificates
GET SURVEYS BY EMAIL!
Get the best survey opportunities sent right to your email.

User Reviews (37)

37 Valued Opinions
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Star
25
4 Star
10
3 Star
2
2 Star
0
1 Star
0
JOIN FREE IN SECONDS!

JOIN VALUED OPINIONS

Recent User Reviews

  • "This was probably THE first survey company I signed with, many years ago. The ..."
    Tina | 5 Star Rating
  • "They send a lot of surveys, qualifying isn't too difficult and they send the ..."
    Frank | 4 Star Rating
See all 37 Reviews »

Write Your Own Review

User Reviews (37)

  • Valued Opinions
    Tina r.rating
    August 05, 2013

    VALUED OPINIONS IN UK

    This was probably THE first survey company I signed with, many years ago. The website is not the most sophisticated, but it does have an attractive format and is extremely user-friendly. Incentives are varied in relation to the length of the survey and are usually generous for the time spent to complete. Survey invitations are frequent and it is not unusual to receive an average of three per week. The minimum cash-out is £10.00 in a voucher of your choice. Cashing out is easy and fuss-free. Valued Opinions in UK maintain a good Facebook presence. Well worth signing with, still my No.1 after all these years
  • Valued Opinions
    Frank r.rating
    August 01, 2013

    My opinion is valued

    They send a lot of surveys, qualifying isn't too difficult and they send the payment quickly.
  • Valued Opinions
    Bernard r.rating
    July 28, 2013

    Frequent Surveys, Good Rewards, Interesting Surveys

    I've been with them for years. Good frequent surveys, very interesting, many surveys are different types so quite interesting, and payments vary from between $1 to $4. Payments are via gift cards which is good but takes rather long to receive (1 month) but you DEFINATELY do receive them so no problem there. Would like to see Cash Deposit in bank or PayPal as rewards.
  • Valued Opinions
    IHuff r.rating
    February 01, 2012

    I have been a member of VO for about 8 weeks now and I already have enough credit for a voucher. Compared to other sites I would say that it is a great survey site. I haven't redeemed a gift yet but all of my payments have posted within 30 days. I would recommend Valued Opinions.
  • Valued Opinions
    Mary r.rating
    January 30, 2012

    I've been with valued opinions for 3 months and have made $6.00. I can go a week without getting one survey then when a I do I'm not available. I find this survey site isn't worth my time. Plus there aren't many things to choose from. The visa gift card that is the best choice to get is only an online gift card. I very seldom shop at Macy's and never stay at the Marriott.
  • Valued Opinions
    puffmutt r.rating
    January 25, 2012

    i've been with valued opinions for a couple of years now... i've had it where i've completed the survey, waited for the amount (or compensation/reward) to be added to my accumilating total, but then it just disappears... this has happened at least three times now that i can think of off the top of my head... i emailed them the first time it happened, but no response... very frustrating when you spend 20-35 minutes on a survey for a $3 payout and then have it amount to nothing (and no, it was not on the surveys where a day later you had to complete the second portion to receive the reward)... i don't know if this is a technical error with the survey and/or site, or if it's a shady way of saving some dough on their end; either way, it totally ends up being a waste of time and effort... i just do these for a $20 gift card here and there, not really for income... so, member support is pretty lame and survey payout is not always reliable... <strong>GetPaidSurveys.com reply:</strong> Congratulations! You are this week's $10 review contest winner! We attempted to contact you at your email listed above, but it bounced back. If you will contact us, we can arrange to deliver your prize.
  • Valued Opinions
    S Cohen-Newman r.rating
    January 11, 2012

    They are not too timely in paying their surveys; the pattern seems that they try and limit payouts to every 8 weeks. Their response time used to be good but towards the end of 2011 it dropped to no response. And now there is just a recording on their answering machine; no more live person. If you do call in and they manually pay, there is no survey number associated with the credit to your account, makes it hard to see what survey you were credited for. As of now, I have several surveys dating back to 2011, have no idea if I will get credit or not. Sad thing is, their site and surveys state that you will get credit in 8 weeks, but thats not true
  • Valued Opinions
    Jim r.rating
    December 10, 2011

    Not the most often surveys, but have a good amount. A very small choice of gift cards, six or seven. No point system, just cash. Fairly interesting surveys. I think this is a fairly great site.
  • Valued Opinions
    clairebear r.rating
    December 05, 2011

    In the three years or so I've been a member I've had well over £100 in rewards. I do think they are having major issues just now applying rewards to accounts and I really hope they resolve it because it is definitely the most profitable and most enjoyable site from my point of view. Most of the surveys are good fun and I'm more than happy to persevere with them a little longer!
  • Valued Opinions
    Tim C r.rating
    July 13, 2011

    I have been a member of Valued Opinions for about two years now and I have to say they are really declining in service. When you complete a survey, you are told that your account will be credited within 30 days. Currently, I have been waiting for over 60 days for several surveys I completed to be credited to my account, and now, they are resetting the dates of when the survey was completed. I have several surveys completed in May that have not been credited and when I check my account today, the dates of those amounts have suddenly changed from May to July and it seems I will have to wait another 30 days or more before they will be credited.
  • Valued Opinions
    Daluan r.rating
    June 23, 2011

    The incentives for Valued Opinions are very fair. Most surveys pay between $1 and $5 depending on the length. A lot of them have interesting topics so it goes by pretty fast. The customer service responds to complaints in a timely manner and usually resolves the issue that I have. My main complaint is with the reward options. There used to be a Visa gift card which was nice because it could be used anywhere. They got rid of that and now the best option is Amazon. I don’t really buy too many things online so my Amazon balance keeps on building up with all of these redemptions from survey sites. However, for anyone that uses Amazon a lot this site is definitely for you
  • Valued Opinions
    Sarah r.rating
    June 18, 2011

    After taking a Valued Opinions survey that I received in my e-mail I got to the last classification questions and then was transferred to the main VO homepage. First let me say that the site looked totally redone. It had a bright green background instead of the white one...it was also more user friendly. But when I went to log in it said that my e-mail address was not in their system. I tried again... and then again. I knew I was putting in the right e-mail since it is where I get all my surveys at, plus I have been a member for 2 years so I know my login info by now. Anyways.. after still not being able to log in I began to worry... I searched google for info on it and found this site. After reading all the reviews I became not only worried but angry because I thought VO was also trying to scam me and it seemed that everyone could not get a hold of customer service. I wrote to their customer service .. received an automated response.. and then went to bed. When I woke up (like 15 mins ago) I typed in their site again.. just to try to log on again. This time their site was back to normal. It had the white background and everything... and guess what I was able to log in!! I am thinking that they may have updated their site and no one was able to log in to their accounts so they had to switch back to the old interface. I have been apart of the VO community for over two years (off and on) and have received 75 dollars worth of marriott gift cards and I have another 25 dollar one that I am able to cash out! I never thought that VO was a scam but after reading these complaints it sure did get me nervous. Anyways.. just thought I would share my experience today with everyone .. incase it happens again. Be calm! It may be a mistake on their part.
  • Valued Opinions
    Jennifer r.rating
    June 01, 2011

    Been with this company for over 6 months and have done several surveys, and yet been paid when I ask where my payment is, I get a run around, i would never suggest this panel to anyone!
  • Valued Opinions
    Kate r.rating
    May 23, 2011

    I really enjoy the surveys, they are relevant to me.. I would like to get more.. I am waiting for my first gift voucher to be posted. The reward is good for me as I shop at woolworths. I have e-mailed support once and got a personal e-mail reply within 10 minutes. :)
  • Valued Opinions
    Brian r.rating
    April 10, 2011

    I have been with valued opinions for awhile. I haven't had any problems until a few months ago. I haven't got all my rewards. Contact with support hasn't been easy. No response to my email. I'm sure there are better survey services out there. To top it all off I go to do a survey and get to the final page and says I'm not qualified. So no reward and a waste of time plus they got the info for free how nice. That is every survey now that I try to do.
  • Valued Opinions
    Asia r.rating
    April 08, 2011

    Im not sure about the past issues,But its awesome now.Got my first Reward a $20 amazon giftcard. ^_^
  • Valued Opinions
    BOB r.rating
    January 26, 2011

    Curious to what is going on at vo. Make about 80$ A Year in amazon cert.. Last cert. received just before christmas and unlike other 12+ times this one took about 10 days to get and was told they now are not sending them immediately when you request one okay Y cant I log in not sure but I will find out seeya
  • Valued Opinions
    Sean Kessler r.rating
    January 15, 2011

    I took survey after survey and finally I completed enough for the gift card. The next day I tried to log in and clam the gift card, but the site said my email was never registered with them. The site is a waste of time. DONT USE VALUED OPINIONS!
  • Valued Opinions
    amanda r.rating
    January 07, 2011

    I have been a member for almost two years. Unfortunatly I wish I could say I am pleased but I'm not. I requested a reward for a 20 dollar visa prepaid gift card in May of 2010 and never recieved the card. I have spoke with customer service on three different occasions on the phone with no success. All I get is a run around. The first Two phone calls I was told I would be issued another after waiting for two months I still never received anything. Then I saw on their website where it said that the 20 dollar gift card wasd no longer available. So I called again and asked since the gift card is no longer available if I can be issued a different reward. The lady told me she would contact the visa card company and get back with me. This was in October of last year and I still havent heard anything. Not to mention I have emailed them twice with no answer. I have emailed them again telling them I want my account cancelled and the reason why. Lets see if they respond to that one. Overall it sounds good. You get paid decently for the surveys the only problem is actually getting paid for them, so its just a waste of time.
  • Valued Opinions
    Andy r.rating
    December 23, 2010

    Valued Opinions is a great survey company I trust a lot.I joined the panel on March 2009 and earned $460 from them.They send 2-4 survey invitations per week and pay $0.5-$4 each depend on the length and difficulty of the survey.Longer and more complicated surveys offer larger incentives.They also provide PTs and smartphone surveys.Although I don't get much,It's fun and appealing. They provide variey of gift certificates to reward members.In the past you got your reward gift certificates instantly.Now they change the rules and you can't get your gift certificates until 10 days.My recently processed time is 7 days.Annoying by the change but still faster than some other survey companies.The another annoying thing is they pay low incentive per survey compare to last year. Though I earn less money through the panel this year,It's still reliable and valuable.Make a reasonable choice and enjoy.
  • Valued Opinions
    Eric r.rating
    December 04, 2010

    The incentives for Valued Opinions are very fair. Most surveys pay between $1 and $5 depending on the length. A lot of them have interesting topics so it goes by pretty fast. The customer service responds to complaints in a timely manner and usually resolves the issue that I have. My main complaint is with the reward options. There used to be a Visa gift card which was nice because it could be used anywhere. They got rid of that and now the best option is Amazon. I don't really buy too many things online so my Amazon balance keeps on building up with all of these redemptions from survey sites. However, for anyone that uses Amazon a lot this site is definitely for you. I definitely recommend joining Valued Opinions as it is one of the better ones around.
  • Valued Opinions
    Jim A. r.rating
    November 16, 2010

    I joined Valued Opinions February of 2010. I'm not an individual who enjoys taking potshots at any company and will simply, factually, and briefly share with you what I have found to be the good, the bad, the ugly and the very ugly side of this firm. THE GOOD: Surveys began arriving almost immediately after joining and the continued frequency of survey invitations has been most satisfactory. I feel the quality of each survey was of the highest nature which greatly impressed me. The ease of taking each survey left little to be desired. And it didn't take very long to reach the minimum cash out threshold of $20.00. After reaching the cash out threshold I did cash out in the minimum amount of $20.00 and requested the Visa Pre-Paid debit card. The date of this cash out was 3-20-10 and I received the award on 5-7-10. Although it took longer than the 4 weeks advertised, I found the time frame to be quite acceptable. Afterall, they did pay and we all know that's what counts. If it ended here I would surely rate Valued Opinions as 5-star but regrettably it does not end here... THE BAD: I continued to take their surveys and the dollars in my account were growing. I decided (mistake) to allow the account to reach $40.00 prior to requesting another Visa Pre-Paid debit card. My account had reached exactly $39.50 with another 7 or so dollars still pending. I just needed one more survey to be verified and credited and I would cash out. Each day I eagerly checked my account to see if I reached my magic cash out number of $40.00. I checked my account, once again, on June 17th only to find the message that the Visa Pre-Paid debit card was no longer available "due to logistics"? The message also indicated to please select from "one of our other awards". After reviewing the rewards NOW available I found nothing that interested me. The only remaining reward that could have value was the Amazon voucher but I don't use Amazon, so it's worthless to me. So here I am, several hours taking Valued Opinion surveys and then the old switcheroo. Nearly $50.00 thrown right down the old rat hole so to speak. I can't comprehend how "logistics" had anything to do with issuing a Visa Pre-Paid debit card so I proceeded to email customer support stating my displeasure... THE UGLY: Immediately after emailing I receive a generic automated response indicating "a customer service rep would be in touch shortly". That has been going on for two weeks now and I can only assume that this "customer service" rep had fled the country or is on an extended leave of absence. I have sent a total of 5 emails during this two week period with the final 3 not even worthy of the automated response... THE VERY UGLY: Realizing I was beating a dead horse, I decided to cash out for the Amazon voucher and simply forget about Valued Opinions and chalk it up to a bad experience. No hard feelings, that's just the way it goes I thought. So I went to login to my account only to find that it would not accept the same password I have been using since signing on. I tried and tried again, over a three day period, with absolutely no luck. I even requested they look into this matter and you guessed it, I have not received a response (not even the good old automated one). Therefore I assume that I'm simply out of luck. They get my many hours of labor for free and I lose. And there apparently isn't a darn thing I can do about it at this writing... SO HERE'S MY CONCLUSION AND RECOMMENDATION: If you're new to survey taking and would like to join this panel please understand that you will NOT receive a cash styled reward. I would first go to the Valued Opinions Home page, click on rewards, and read very carefully. And be advised that on this page they list the "Swift Visa Pre-Paid card" as one of their awards...BUT IT IS NOT. If you're happy with a Marriott or Blockbuster gift card this panel is definitely for you. But again, please use caution as they are liable to eliminate any other of these rewards without notice and you'll be in the same boat as I...NO MONEY, just "junk" rewards as I call them. If they simply would have had the decency to publish a date that the Visa card would no longer be available, hence giving one the opportunity to cash out for this reward, you would not be reading these words today. I hope this helps you and please remember this IS a good panel, if you are happy with the rewards they are now offering. And a word to the wise, CASH OUT every time you reach the minimum threshold. UPDATE 11/16/2010 After several additional attempts to login – and claim my settled upon Amazon reward – their system still would not let me in, nor would anyone have the decency to simply reply to my email communications. At the boiling point, I registered an online complaint with the Better Business Bureau (it’s not at all difficult to do). In a matter of less than 7-days I was able to login and select the Amazon reward which was immediately sent me via email. But it doesn’t end there… IT GETS WORSE: Like a fool I continued to take their surveys as there was something my wife found on Amazon that required another 15-dollars or so. I told her to hold off and I would earn another Amazon certificate from Valued Opinions. To this end I completed 4 surveys in short order and these were listed as pending on my account. I check my account each day and discovered that two of these 4 pending surveys had mysteriously disappeared. So I sent off an email (to that customer service rep, wherever he or she may be) and nearly had a stroke when I received a reply within 60 minutes. WOW, things must be getting better right” NOT! The email thanked me and indicated they would look into the issue and that was 3 weeks and another 3 emails ago. And not only did I not receive a response, but each of these 3 emails were returned as being unable to deliver, even though the address was 100% correct. I understand that someone long ago coined the phrase “there’s a sucker born every minute” and now I completely understand the true meaning of this statement thanks to Valued Opinions. BUT WAIT, THERE’S MORE: I pretty much resigned myself that this site was not for me even though I continued to receive daily survey invitations (there email system apparently works for that). When invitations came in I would open them and send them immediately to the trash until one caught my eye. It was a 5-minute, $3.00 opportunity. I figured what the heck and accessed, qualified, and began the survey. 35-minutes later this five minute (very boring and redundant) ordeal was over, I thought. On the final classification questions I found the screen would not advance (you all know how that one goes) and up pops the good old “page cannot be found” message. I immediately went to my account in hopes to find the 3 bucks listed as pending and of course is wasn’t. So what the heck, I sent off an email stating my displeasure of this latest Valued Opinions deception all the while knowing that this communication would more than likely be returned as undeliverable. But it wasn’t. Instead I received a very nicely written reply, from a gal named Isabel, apologizing for the problem. Well, I thought, I just might be getting somewhere after all…WRONG AGAIN as the email continued by saying my account would be credited ONE-DOLLAR for my trouble within 24-hours. Shocked with total disbelief and ready to explode I shot off another email to this Isabel stating the reward offered was 3-dollars, not one. That was early last week and I never received a response. And to make matters even worse, the measly dollar was never credited to my account. So, in a final attempt to regain my sanity, I sent another email today and you guessed it…not deliverable.
  • Valued Opinions
    Janessa Monk r.rating
    September 10, 2010

    Hello, I just joined Valued Opinions a few days ago and I've had one survey a day sent via email with only 2 I've qualified for. But I've tried logging in to see where my account stands, but it won't let me log in. I know my log in is correct because I requested for my password to be sent to my email and it's all correct, but I still can't access my account. Support is not available as you might already now from reading other posts. So i'm very stumped on what to do! This is really starting to seem very disappointing to me. Can any one help me here? :(
  • Valued Opinions
    jennifer r.rating
    September 10, 2010

    value opinion i really dont get to many survey and dont get qualfity either dont go to this site
  • Valued Opinions
    Pei r.rating
    September 10, 2010

    I have trying to get my gift card since March 2010. I emailed the customer service a couple times and was told they will get my gift card to me soon. Results: I still haven't got any gift card in my mail but my account have been deducted the value of gift card. I am frustrated and I decide to unsubscribe from Valued Opinions. A waste of my time.
  • Valued Opinions
    Nilesh r.rating
    September 08, 2010

    Hi, I joined VO before couple of months only and probably i am going to reach $20 thresold very soon. I like this site but the only question is incentive option is gift certificate. I love to shop Amazon.com.... but once again it is not equivalent to cash. So if i received couple of surveys in my mail, i prefer those who provide cash as first priority.
  • Valued Opinions
    Matt Ferrare r.rating
    September 03, 2010

    I have been a panel member of Value Opinions for about 6 months and I have been very pleased with the results. The surveys are very clean and concise and they come fairly frequently. In a typical week, I receive about 10 survey invitations with an average reward of $1.00. The lowest reward I have received is $.50 for a 10 minute survey and I have received $8.00 rewards for 30 minute surveys. They offer rewards in the form of gift cards and certificates from many different retailers at a minimum $20 level. I typically go with either the $20 Visa Gift Card or the Amazon which gives you the gift certificate number instantly. Word of caution, the gift cards you receive via mail such as Visa will take about 30 days to arrive. Overall, Value Opinions offers panel members frequent surveys for very reasonable rewards and only their limited payment options keep them from being considered one of the elite on-line survey sites.
  • Valued Opinions
    Stephanie Wiseman r.rating
    August 17, 2010

    This site is alright, and legit. We were able to use our earnings to get a fathers day gift for our dad. Worked out great! I would recommend them. Just takes a little longer than I like to be credited...but they eventually do. About a month. Ouch.
  • Valued Opinions
    Sheri r.rating
    July 27, 2010

    Not so sure about this company. I requested a gift card payout quite some time ago and have not received the voucher in the mail. Emails to customer service go unreturned. I think I will stick with Global Test Market - they always pay quickly.
  • Valued Opinions
    Mary Krochmalni r.rating
    July 18, 2010

    I have never had any problems with Valued Opinions. I always enjoyed their surveys, there are times where I don't qualify for some surveys, but I do qualify for the majority of them. I also, like the incentives offered at Valued Opinions like the $20.00 Amazon.com gift certificates which are great. I would recommend Valued Opinions to anyone who loves taking surveys, oh and waiting 28 days to get credited is no big deal.
  • Valued Opinions
    Judy Glavin r.rating
    June 18, 2010

    For almost 1 year I have been participating in Valued Opinions surveys. I have accumlated $8.00. I am 72 years old which I realize will/would disqualify me from a lot of surveys; however, this site asks the pertinent questions then goes into the pseudo-survey questions and after some 10-15-20 questions will announce: disqualification. Now they have all their info, and you have lost precious time. Problem is: Valued Opinions uses this tack over and over and over. It just took me too much time to FINALLY accept the fact that they were, proverbially, taking ME for a joy ride. Ride is over. I, fortunately, participate in other surveys which are above reproach. Shame on you Valued Opinions - A very shady undertaking. Hope others get wiser faster that I allowed myself.
  • Valued Opinions
    Ken r.rating
    June 16, 2010

    They stopped paying cash and prepaid debit cards, now only gift cards for stores I have no interest in.
  • Valued Opinions
    Lee New r.rating
    May 11, 2010

    Valued Opinions is my 7th best survey site and has earned me $241.30 in Amazon gift cards since February 2008. They also offer VISA prepaid debit cards for those that are patient enough to receive them via snail mail. The surveys are always well-organized and range in value from $0.25 to $15, although most are $1, $2 or $3. Topics cover a wide spectrum such as consumer goods, healthcare, entertainment, technology and automotive. Minimum cash-out threshold is $20 and you should be able to reach that about every other month. Valued Opinions is one of the few sites that I rarely have complaints with, but you can easily contact them via their Contact page on their website or just call them here: 1-800 599-7938 x599. They also offer a sweepstakes with a Grand Prize of a 16GB Apple iPod Touch every quarter.
  • Valued Opinions
    Julianne r.rating
    April 07, 2010

    I had signed up for this program a long time ago. And when i took on a manager position at my job, i rarely had time to be on the computer after work. Sooo, i ended up forgetting about this survey site. I recently quit my job due to us moving in a couple weeks and then deciding to stay at home with my kids. The incentives this survey site gives is great! Especially for a stay at home mom, where every dollar helps! I plan on taking advantage of every survey that hits my inbox now that i have time to check it! Yay, i'm excited!
  • Valued Opinions
    Tina Guler r.rating
    March 08, 2010

    I like Valued Opinion because their surveys are usually fairly short and more interesting than other survey sites, plus most of them are worth between $1-5! The Cash-out amount for VO is $20 and can be redeemed in a number of ways including Amazon.com gift certificates and Valued Opinion Visa Gift Card which can be used anywhere Visa Cards are accepted! (I used mine to take my boyfriend out to dinner for his birthday!) The complaints I have about this site is that the surveys don't come by as often as I'd like, (usually only about 4-6 a month) and I tend to get disqualified from about half, due to the fact that they are on subjects such as Technology and Auto. Also, I have had malfunctions with a couple surveys and only received automated responses stating that someone read my email and contact me which never happened. But I do feel that these are minor problems and this is still a site worth joining.
  • Valued Opinions
    Laura H r.rating
    March 02, 2010

    I had read good things about Valued Opinions and attempted to register for this panel when I first started taking surveys. I frequently use Google Chrome as one of my web browsers, and tried to register for Valued Opinions one night while using it. I was able to successfully complete the first page of the registration process, but when I went to submit the information, the website failed to load properly in Chrome and I wasn't able to finish registering. So, I switched to Firefox and attempted to register again, but got the error message that my email was already in use. I figured, "Oh, my registration must have worked and I just need to finish my profile," so I attempted to log in - but got the error that my email address was NOT registered! I knew some sort of technical error had happened, so I emailed customer support. I got a rather rude form letter [almost two weeks later] back saying I had attempted to register with inaccurate information (I'm not sure how that's possible since I didn't actually get through the registration process) and did not address the technical issue I had raised at all. It also listed a broken FAQ link for me to access to supposedly explain what I had done wrong. Finally, the email concluded with the statement that they would not resubscribe my account. I was just out of luck. Even though they seem to pay well, I would be wary of this company. They clearly don't have much concern for their consumers.
  • Valued Opinions
    Jim Daniel r.rating
    January 13, 2010

    I like Valued Opinions. I have been a member for a little over two years and have earned about $260 in incentives. The only drawback, if you can call it one, is that you don't recieve cash for surveys, rather your cash is turned into a gift card to such places as Amazon. Of course, I don't mind because I use Amazon regularly so the rewards are just as good as cash. You have to earn $20 in rewards before cashing out. I receive about four to five survey invites a week and have found the surveys range from $1 to $5. I qualify for around half the surveys, which is typical for me. I have been pleased with Valued Opinions and certainly recommend them